Hello Again

Hello dear readers,

I know. It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on here. A long while, in fact. In fact, I’m not even sure when the last time I published something on this blog was. For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been doing a lot of my writing over here recently: http://searchfortheperhaps.wordpress.com/about/. Be sure to check it out if you’re interested in how my healing process has progressed since I first started on this site.

I also wanted to share with you all an interview that I did a while back with one of my readers of both blogs. It summarizes quite nicely I think (of course, I’m biased) my struggle with the healing process and sort of how I went through the toughest part of it all. You can find the original interview here: http://iridescentmemories.wordpress.com/2013/09/04/her-search-for-the-great-perhaps/.

Check it out! I hope it brings you hope and I hope you all are living life in a beautiful, healthy and happy way!

Leave a Reply

